Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Whitney Mork

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Whitney Mork

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Bryan

Thomas Bryan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team are top notch! Always there to lend a helping hand and guide you through any process with ease! Best Agent ever!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Welch

Caitlin Welch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO helpful! I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service experience. Nacobi was very relatable, provided and broke down info into terms that I could understand, and overall just fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Lewis

Lakeisha Lewis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was real nice and helpful and helped meh out with everything,took her time... She was so sweet and kind."
Profile photo of James Barnes

James Barnes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She handle customer service exceptional"
Profile photo of Sabrina Beck

Sabrina Beck

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley did a phenomenal job! She was so sweet, explained my coverage so well and made my first time experience great! Thanks Ashley!"
Profile photo of Samantha Billingsley (Sam)

Samantha Billingsley (Sam)

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tiffany Conley

Tiffany Conley

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Curt Morris

Curt Morris

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I actually called in to get an estimate for a insurance policy on a brand new car. Ashley was absolutely fantastic on following up with me and getting me a quick response. I couldn’t have had a better experience."
Profile photo of Albert Stewart

Albert Stewart

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!! After she explained everything I was very happy with my insurance Coverage. If it haven't been explained like she did I probably would not have taken it out. Thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Cartee

Sabrina Cartee

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this one agency. They are family. They are not just a Statefarm agency. They are Whitney Mork State Farm Agency! Whitney, Adam, and Ashley take care of their families."
Profile photo of Sophia McNeil

Sophia McNeil

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Toodle

Christopher Toodle

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice and save me a lot of money with a lot of benefits that you so much"
Profile photo of Amanda W

Amanda W

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Whitney and her staff. They’re always very helpful and quick to reply."
Profile photo of Chuvaca Ruiz

Chuvaca Ruiz

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi was my agent, and she was great, she helped me and explained everything! I’m so happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Aaron Sims Broker

Aaron Sims Broker

May 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Whitney and her team are great, very helpful!"
Profile photo of Micah Pelham

Micah Pelham

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi is so kind and knowledgeable! From start to finish, she helped me with the whole process and cares about you as a person. 😊"
Profile photo of Deonta Martin

Deonta Martin

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson and staff members at State farm are just the most easiest and most understandable people that I ever dealt with in any customer care situation."
Profile photo of Amber Rowland

Amber Rowland

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zed

Zed

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent saved me about 40 bucks over Geico. I can now afford to fill my gas tank. My agent went above and beyond to help me out. If you are on a fixed income call state farm!"
Profile photo of Hiwena Vault

Hiwena Vault

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Help me with lower insurance she very good agents Ms Nacobi"
Profile photo of Samira Jones

Samira Jones

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5