Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Whitney Mork

State Farm® Insurance Agent Whitney Mork

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (127 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Pat Alexander

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched my home owners and auto insurance to State Farm. Nacobi Thompson was the person who walked me through this. She was able to get me a lot more coverage at a much lower price. She explained all my my coverage and after speaking with her I had no doubts about changing. She deserves the 5 star rating. Thanks for your help Nacobi."

Angela Stidham

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for good insurance for a lower price. You need to reach out to state farm in Birmingham.. Whitney Mork _ State farm. Miss Nacobi Thompson was wonderful. She explained everything to my understanding. And was able to save me a lot of money. You can't go wrong with state farm. Give it a chance call them."

Shanna Ballard

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and a pleasure to work with"

Jarrod Massey

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi is a very helpful an very sweet an nice she done the best she could do to get my rates lower than I was paying great working an very kinda thank y’all so much"

Alan wilson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and knowledgeable about everything on policy will recommend to other people"

brenda Gray

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson was really great! She was very honest with me about not having cheaper rates than my existing policy but she educated me on some things I should be aware of in my existing policy. I hope to eventually do business with her in the future. She was very pleasant and also knowledgeable in her expertise. If you are looking for an insurance agent, please don’t hesitate to choose Nacobi Thompson!"

Lisa Bonsal

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Just as sweet as she could possibly be."

Erica Austin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars is not enough for Mrs.Nacobi!!! She was super friendly and personable. She made this experience so easy and care free!!!"

251MOB

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady was not able to lower my rate but she was honest and helpful."

Emme Kesinger

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson was awesome at educating me on how the policies work and a delight to speak with! Whitney Mork State Farm, thank you!"

Annie Powell

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobie was very nice and helpful. She was able to save me some money. And I am thankful for that."

Mischelle Woods

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is great!"

Christie Kennett

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is not just a wonderful successful local business owner, but she is also one of the kindest most giving souls you will ever meet. I admire everything she does in the community and how much she gives and shares with others. Thanks for all you do Whitney!"

netta Watkins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson, was awesome since day one. Received a call from her not ready to quite yet to make a change. Then she followed up as she said she would and she won me over from there. It was her humbleness, being a real person, not being a salesman nor impatient. She was very polite, even went over and beyond while she was under the weather. Best customer service that I’ve received in awhile. And the rate was awesome too, couldn’t say no. Thank you"

Lindsey Parker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nacobi Thompson for really going above and beyond for me today. She got me the rate I was looking for, but she also got me way more coverage and discounts than I could have imagined! She was kind and empathetic, got me set up today, and helped me cancel my policy with my previous insurance provider. I couldn't ask for better customer service, and she got me a better deal than I ever expected. If it's always going to be like this, expect a loyal customer. Thank you again."

Angie Rouse

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received a couple of quotes from this office and I just love the attention to detail and the family like care that Nacobi provides! She is always so upbeat, happy, and ready to help!"

Christie Meadows

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone working with Whitney Mork has always been wonderful to me and my family. We've been with them for several years, multiple children and cars. Have no intension of using anyone else anytime soon. Thank you guys!"

frankie landry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers immediately when calling. And gets whatever I need taken care of right away!!!"

nick munoz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Nacobi, she walked us thru the whole process and we ended up with more coverage than our prior agency and are saving money. It was nice to actually have a conversation with a live person and she truly made it a very easy process for us to switch providers."

Tina Hawkins (Scoobydoo)

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney, I want to thank you for all your help on my car insurance and renter insurance"

Michelle Walters

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team at State Farm have been wonderful to work with. I can’t tell you the times we have called with questions or concerns and they have always been friendly, available, and gone above and beyond to help us. We appreciate them so much and would highly recommend this group to other people."

Jonathan Romeo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and folks for all your insurance needs. A++"

Maxwell Holle

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff that worked promptly to help me with my transition to the area."

Aaron Hunter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson at Whitney Mork State Farm was thorough, answered all my questions, and was a pleasure to work with."

Sylvia Moore

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi was very helpful and thorough explaining everything, I really enjoyed our conversation. We need more people like her in the workplace she definitely deserve a five-star! Thanks again for your help! Be blessed!"