Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Whitney Mork

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Whitney Mork

5 out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Parker

Lindsey Parker

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Nacobi Thompson for really going above and beyond for me today. She got me the rate I was looking for, but she also got me way more coverage and discounts than I could have imagined! She was kind and empathetic, got me set up today, and helped me cancel my policy with my previous insurance provider. I couldn't ask for better customer service, and she got me a better deal than I ever expected. If it's always going to be like this, expect a loyal customer. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Angie Rouse

Angie Rouse

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have received a couple of quotes from this office and I just love the attention to detail and the family like care that Nacobi provides! She is always so upbeat, happy, and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Christie Meadows

Christie Meadows

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone working with Whitney Mork has always been wonderful to me and my family. We've been with them for several years, multiple children and cars. Have no intension of using anyone else anytime soon. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of frankie landry

frankie landry

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers immediately when calling. And gets whatever I need taken care of right away!!!"
Profile photo of nick munoz

nick munoz

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by Nacobi, she walked us thru the whole process and we ended up with more coverage than our prior agency and are saving money. It was nice to actually have a conversation with a live person and she truly made it a very easy process for us to switch providers."
Profile photo of Tina Hawkins

Tina Hawkins

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney, I want to thank you for all your help on my car insurance and renter insurance"
Profile photo of Michelle Walters

Michelle Walters

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team at State Farm have been wonderful to work with. I can’t tell you the times we have called with questions or concerns and they have always been friendly, available, and gone above and beyond to help us. We appreciate them so much and would highly recommend this group to other people."
Profile photo of Jonathan Romeo

Jonathan Romeo

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and folks for all your insurance needs. A++"
Profile photo of Maxwell Holle

Maxwell Holle

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and friendly staff that worked promptly to help me with my transition to the area."
Profile photo of Aaron Hunter

Aaron Hunter

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson at Whitney Mork State Farm was thorough, answered all my questions, and was a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sylvia Moore

Sylvia Moore

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi was very helpful and thorough explaining everything, I really enjoyed our conversation. We need more people like her in the workplace she definitely deserve a five-star! Thanks again for your help! Be blessed!"
Profile photo of Tonya Jones

Tonya Jones

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Mork and team is THE BEST!! Whitney and her team know how to treat their customers like family! Whether you are looking for life insurance, car insurance or business insurance, Whitney’s got you!"
Profile photo of Edwin Davis

Edwin Davis

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! I definitely recommend them to anymore! Nacobi is one of the best! Handled everything so professionally. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nacobi Upton

Nacobi Upton

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney Mork State Farm has always been amazing, professional, and honest. The team here is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to the Insurance industry. While being here I have learned how life Insurance can build generational wealth now, as well as for in the future! They way the entire staff speaks to their customers is like they have known you forever! Here you are truly treated like a good neighbor and spoken to like an old friend. Everyone here is hardworking, prompt to respond, and full of life and energy. When explaining things they do so in a way that is easy to understand. Everything here is done with clean hands and a servants heart. They make sure to give you every discount possible, and put as much money back into your pockets while also ensuring everything you have worked so hard for your entire life is properly protected. I could not be happier to be apart of an amazing agency that not only cares about their customers, but also the surrounding community. Whitney Mork State Farm is recognized as being one of the top State Farm agencies in the Nation for being involved in the community, and giving back to others. If you're curious who to call for your auto, home, business insurance, or financial needs look no further! Call Whitney Mork State Farm TODAY and ask for Nacobi or Adam!"
Profile photo of Frozen Rooster

Frozen Rooster

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team are everything you want in an agent! They listen to understand your needs and are very knowledgeable about the insurance industry. They have insured business policies to booster club polices and the service is the same! The work the agency does in the community is unmatched and deserves to be acknowledged."
Profile photo of Amanda Traywick

Amanda Traywick

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney is an amazing agent! She is caring, kind. Compassionate and is eager to assist. Her team is thorough and strives to give incredible service. We are thrilled to call her our agent! However, Whitney’s heart is where it’s at! She stands for integrity in every interaction. So thankful for her and her team."
Profile photo of Hope Berry

Hope Berry

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked and known Whitney for 10+ years! I would trust her with everything as she always puts other peoples needs above her own. Such an inspirational women and beyond impressed with her dedication."
Profile photo of Laura Phelps

Laura Phelps

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson went above and beyond to answer any questions I had about life insurance for my husband and I. She explained everything perfectly and sent a quote to us within minutes of speaking to her and she also helped us picked the right plan that best fits our needs! I wouldn’t use anyone else!!"
Profile photo of Heather

Heather

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nacobi Thompson is one of the nicest people I have ever met! She always has a smile on her face, and is full of life. She is always eager to help you."
Profile photo of Abigail Tredal

Abigail Tredal

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with Whitney Mork State Farm Insurance! I really appreciate the time my agent, Adam Hess took to explain everything thing to me in a very pedagogical way. I feel so secure in my choice to use them for all of my insurance needs. Cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of James Hess

James Hess

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Five- stars, for sure! I have both auto and life insurance, could not be more pleased. Adam Hess provides quick and timely service, always ready to help."
Profile photo of Thomas Bryan

Thomas Bryan

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whitney and her team are top notch! Always there to lend a helping hand and guide you through any process with ease! Best Agent ever!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Welch

Caitlin Welch

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"SO helpful! I couldn’t have asked for a better customer service experience. Nacobi was very relatable, provided and broke down info into terms that I could understand, and overall just fun to talk to!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Lewis

Lakeisha Lewis

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was real nice and helpful and helped meh out with everything,took her time... She was so sweet and kind."
Profile photo of James Barnes

James Barnes

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"She handle customer service exceptional"